Baby Sky

Happy Birthday, Kim Jaejoong

 

I honestly don’t know where to start. I have so much that I want to say but words aren’t enough. But I am so thankful I came to know you.

Kim Jaejoong, I never thought I’d fall so hard for you during this one year. But I did, and sometimes I wonder how someone could not fall for you. Aside from being terribly attractive – way too attractive, I must admit – you have a kind heart and you truly care about other people, and that if something is what I admire in you. Your love for your friends, your group members. Your love for music and singing. Sometimes you worry about others so much you start to worry me – I just want you to be happy, that’s all. To have your group members to make you happy. To get a girlfriend (or boyfriend) just so you would be happy, happier, the happiest. I want to see you happy, smiling and being a dork. To be truly yourself, that I love.

There are times when I seriously look at a picture of you and ask, β€œWhy are you so perfect? How can someone like you exist in this world? How are you even human?” And yes, you are aging, my dear bias.πŸ˜€

Thank you for your time in actually tweeting for your fans, you don’t know how happy you make us. Thank you for being strong. Thank you for your wonderful voice. Thank you for your smiles. Thank you for everything.

Thank you so much for existing.

Happy birthday Kim Jaejoong. I love you.

2 responses

  1. I love you too, Kim Jaejoong, for everything you areπŸ™‚

    January 26, 2012 at 8:49 pm

  2. Ami

    Yap~ He sure loves us too❀

    January 26, 2012 at 10:27 pm

Leave a Reply

