Baby Sky

HoMin’s Tone Album and Jaejoong’s Twit “I Love You^^ (사랑해^^)”

Last night, HoMin’s Japanese Album was leak. Click here to download😄

After downloading i kept it playing while doing some tasks. My T-List said that Telephone one is like reading a YunJae fanfic😄

Yes, I hadn’t search the translation of the lyrics of the songs. She said Telephone tells about a someone who wants to call his lover at night but he’s afraid it’d bother his lover.

And at the time Jaejoong tweeted ” 사랑해^^ ” It’s about 02.00 am in Korea. Who the hell will tweet such a twit in the middle of night if he’s not in love, right? It didn’t even for fans, I bet. I guess Jaejoong just downloaded Tone Album and miss HoMin so bad. And then tweeted 사랑해^^ .Or maybe he was gonna text Yunho but he made mistake and posted it on twitter (shipper’s imagination). Well it’s not right. Jaejoong  will not make such a mistake.

All I think is so Jaejoong and Yunho usually make a call at night, right. Didn’t JJ once said “I usually wake up in the midnight like you did (fans).”  See?  What do you think what fans are doing so she/he should wake up in such a time? It’s nothing but dating or calling his/ her lover .😄 And due to Telephone song I could see really clear that Yunho are accustomed to call JJ at the midnight :*

How I love this cute couple >///<

6 responses

  1. 5hinkisarang

    thank you for your words of wisdom, my stupid emoshinkiness doesn’t let me see the beauty behind of this !@#$%^ with our boys and YJ kekeke

    take care ^^

    December 29, 2011 at 1:24 am

    • Ami

      thank you for reading ^^

      January 26, 2012 at 6:51 pm

  2. watermelon

    I just love the entry. Im listening to Telephone call,..and I just imagined yunho sing this to jaejoong.

    March 22, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    • Ami

      thank you ^^ i love to imagine that too. so sweet!!

      March 23, 2012 at 9:36 am

  3. watermelon

    🙂 u know after i read your entry, and recent events occured (I’m not so sure is it coincident or im being delusional here..that Jaejoong tweets again after nearly 2 weeks and at the same time Yunho came back to korea.

    Oh my…I have to get rid of my Yunjae-ness…🙂

    March 24, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    • Ami

      😄 don’t get rid the Yunjae-ness. Once you fell into them, you won’t go anywhere kkk

      March 25, 2012 at 8:54 am

Leave a Reply

