Baby Sky

Jang Geun Suk (장근석) has Joined Twitter

When the class ended I back to my boarding room. I played guitar for a while and then open laptop and browsed. On my TL @allkpop just tweeted that Jang Geun Suk creates new Twitter account. GOD!! I’m so super happy! Finally he decided to create a new twitter account😀

Here is his account

See his user name? @AsiaPrince_JKS ! LOL. It’s kinda hilarious, right?! But for me he’s the prince anyway. :p

Since Lee Hongki @skullhong follows him, we know that it’s JKS real account.😀

He tweeted 3 pictures of him and comment a photo that Lee Hongki just tweeted as well.

Leave a Reply

