Baby Sky

How I am in Love with JYJ’s MV In Heaven

When the teaser MV was out I was so over excited. The song is so breathtaking. T___T Jihyo and Junsu look so  good even though I love Monday couple more. :p One thing I do regret is Jaejoong doesn’t appear T___T Since Junsu looks so charm than ever before I do look forward to Jaejoong’s appearance yet no Yoochun and Jaejoong😦

Anyway, I do love that MV. Hope we can see their perform on Inkigayo, MuCore, MuBank,  and MCountdown🙂 JYJ Fighting. 사랑해요 우리 오빠들😀

Leave a Reply

